Loading
MultiCon devices are versatile controllers with a capability of measuring and data logging simultaneously.
Powerful and versatile data-loggers.

Simex sp. z o.o.

Wielopole 11 Str.

80-556 Gdańsk, Poland

 

tel. (+48) 58 76-20-777

e-mail: support@multicon24.eu

VAT: PL5830000316

Sales Department

Przemysław Kłosek

Area Sales Manager OVS

  przemyslawk@simex.pl

 

Maciej Mitura

Technical Support Team Leader

  maciejm@simex.pl

Iwona Rutkowska

Customer Care Assistant

  iwonar@simex.pl

 

Natalia Naderza

Junior Sales Support

  natalian@simex.pl

 

Purchasing Department

 

Accounts Department

Jolanta Ostaniewicz

Purchasing Department

  jolantao@simex.pl

 

Joanna Sala

Chief Accountant

  509 739 189

  joannas@simex.pl

 

Aneta Galikowska

Accountant

  501 428 587

  anetag@simex.pl